Iris Bergcrantz Young Dreams LP


Iris Bergcrantz Young Dreams LP out January 21st 2020.

Pre-order here!

Featuring: Iris Bergcrantz Quartet/Quintet, Calle Brickman/Anna-Lena Laurin, Anders Fjeldsted, Andreas Svendsen/Andreas Fryland, Anders Bergcrantz, Vindla/KVARTS String Quartets, Ingar Bergby, Norrlandsoperan Symphony Orchestra.

Pre order here:

Product Description



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Iris Bergcrantz Young Dreams LP”